Rocky Mountain House Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Rocky Mountain House, and Clearwater County. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Jason Alderson and our library manager is Ben Worth.

Board Members

  • Jason Alderson (Board-Chair, Town of RMH)
  • Robin Begin (Vice-Chair, Town of RMH)
  • Maryon Siemens (Secretary, Town of RMH)
  • Mike Day (Trustee, Clearwater County)
  • Cammie Laird (Councillor, Clearwater County)
  • Mimi Cole (Trustee, Clearwater County)
  • Cindy Winchell (Trustee, Clearwater County)